top of page

WHERE TO BUY

DISPLAYING SHOWROOMS

United States

A. Rudin - salessf@arudin.com

415.431.5021  -  San Francisco, CA

A. Rudin sales@arudin.com

310.659.2388  -  Los Angeles, CA

A. Rudin saleschi@arudin.com
312.494.9300  -  Chicago, IL

A. Rudin salesny@arudin.com
212.644.3766  -  New York, NY

 

Lunaria East  -  lunaria.us
510.898.1903  -  Berkeley, CA

Lightopia -  lightopia.com
949.715.5575  -  Costa Mesa, CA

310.997.2377  -  Manhattan Beach, CA

ONLINE RETAIL

United States

Lightopia  -  lightopia.com
877.559.7516
  -  CA

Lightology  -  lightology.com
866.954.4489  -  Chicago, IL

1stdibs  -  1stdibs.comY
646.779.0768  -  New York, N
Y

REPS INTERNATIONAL

Canada

Light Form Calgary  -  lightformshop.com
403.508.9980
  -  Calgary, AB

780.413.9898  -  Edmonton, AB

CSA Enterprises  -  csaenterprises.ca/architectural
902.430.6686  -  New Brunswick

902.430.6686  -  Newfoundland & Labrador

902.430.6686  -  Nova Scotia

902.430.6686  -  Prince Edward Island

Light Form Toronto  -  lightformshop.com
416.745.5656  -  Toronto, ON

Éclairage TST Lighting  -  eclairagetst.ca

438.377.9940  -  Quebec

Inter Light  -  inter-lite.com

604.942.2232  -  North Vancouver, BC

France

Triode Design  -  triodedesign.com
+33
 (0)1 43 29 40 05  -  Paris

Mexico

Cofer Studio  -  coferstudio.com
+52 (624)1059615  -  Cabo San Lucas

REPS

United States

ALABAMA

Illuminations Lightingillumco.com

404.876.1064  -  Atlanta, GA

ALASKA

Alaska A. Lighting  -  akarchlight.com

907.561.0100  -  Anchorage, AK

ARIZONA

Wild West Lighting wildwestlighting.com
480.368.9909  -  Scottsdale, AR

CALIFORNIA - Northern

Lighting Systems ltgsys.com
510.982.3900  -  Berkeley, CA

916.772.5800. -  Roseville, CA

 

CALIFORNIA - Southern

PLP Corporate  -  plpsocal.com
213.477.1600  -  Los Angeles, CA

909.744.5280  -  San Bernardino, CA

805.714.6400  -  Santa Barbara, CA

213.477.1600  -  Orange, CA 

OCS San Diego -  ocsltg.com
858.514.4000  -  Costa Mesa, CA

COLORADO

Lighting Vision  -  lightingvisionhospitality.com
303.902.6872  -  Aurora, CO

The Lighting Agency  -  thelightingagency.com

303.455.1012  -  Denver, CO

CONNECTICUT

Exposure 2 Lighting  -  exposure2lighting.com

855.805.3100  -  West Hartford, CT

DELAWARE

Illuminations Inc  -  illuminationsinc.com

610.325.2220  -  West Chester, PA

FLORIDA

Infinity Architectural Lighting  -  infinityal.com

954.618.1028  -  Weston, FL

Sesco Lighting  -  sescolighting.com

904.646.4772  -  Jacksonville, FL

813.289.1600  -  Tampa, FL

239.274.3759  -  Fort Myers, FL

407.629.6100  -  Maitland, FL

GEORGIA

Illuminations  -  illumco.com

404.876.1064  -  Atlanta, GA

HAWAII

Hawaii Lighting Reps  -  hawaiilightingreps.com

808-445-6466  -  Honolulu, HI

 

IDAHO

DMA Lighting  -  dmaltg.com

208-345-4848  -  Boise, ID

ILLINOIS

PG Enlighten  -  pg-enlighten.com

847-228-1199  -  Westmont, IL

INDIANA

Specified Lighting Systems  -  slsindiana.com

317-863-7024 - 317-340-9423  -  Carmel, IN

KANSAS

Mercer Zimmerman  -  mzltg.com

913-438-4546  -  Overland Park, KS

785-266-8400  -  Topeka, KS

KENTUCKY

Engineered Lighting Sales  -  engltg.com

502-452-6969  -  Louisville, KY (Western)

270-885-9946  -  Hopkinsville, KY (Eastern)

LOUISIANA

LEA Lighting & Eletrical  -  lea-inc.com

225-927-5462  -  Baton Rouge, LA

504-887-1235  -  Metairie, LA

MARYLAND

Lighting Environments  -  lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239  -  Baltimore, MD

MASSACHUSETTS

Exposure 2 Lighting  -  exposure2lighting.com

617-269-9900  -  Boston, MA

MICHIGAN

Gasser Bush Associates  -  gasserbush.com
734–266–6705  -  Livonia, MI

MINNESOTA

Pulse Products pulseproducts.com
952.217.0400  -  Minnetonka, MN

 

MISSOURI - Eastern

St Louis Lighting Group  -  stlouislightinggroup.com
314.963.3311  -  St. Louis, MO

MISSOURI - Western

Mercer Zimmerman  -  mzltg.com

913-438-4546  -  Overland Park, KS

NEBRASKA

Mercer Zimmerman  -  mzltg.com

402.330.7810  -  Omaha, NE

NEVADA

Zephyr Light  -  zephyrlight.com
775-544-1970  -  Zephyr Cove, NV

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Exposure 2 Lighting  -   exposure2lighting.com

603-601-8080  -  Hampton, NH

NEW JERSEY - Northern

O’Blaney Rinker Associates  -  oblaneyrinker.com

212-577-2552  -  Paramus, NJ

NEW JERSEY - Southern

Illuminations Inc  -  illuminationsinc.com

610-325-2220  -  West Chester, PA

NEW YORK - Upper

Quality Lighting Systems  -  qlsny.com

518-456-2820  -  Albany, NY

716-206-2511  -  Cheektowaga, NY

315-453-9277 -  Liverpool, NY

585-586-8510  -  Pittsford, NY

NORTH CAROLINA

Team Lighting  -  teamlighting.com

704-561-3337  -  Charlotte, NC

252-756-9932  -  Winterville, NC

919-383-1956  -  Durham, NC

OHIO

Lighting Dynamics Inc.  -  lightingdynamicsinc.com

614-505-7692  -  Worthington, OH

330-665-9090  -  Akron, OH

OKLAHOMA

Hossley Lighting -  hossleylps.com

800-343-5139  -  Oklahoma City, OK

OREGON

Solus, Inc.  -  solusinc.org

503-768-9999  -  Portland, OR

PENNSYLVANIA - Eastern

Illuminations Inc  -  illuminationsinc.com

610-325-2220  -  West Chester, PA

PENNSYLVANIA - Western

Repco II  -  repcoii.com

412-563-6220  -  Pittsburgh, PA

SOUTH CAROLINA

The Schneider Company  -  theschneidercompany.com

843-566-0732  -  North Charleston, SC

803-731-5483. -  Lexington, SC

864-675-9250  -  Greenville, SC

TENNESSEE

Sesco Lighting  -  sescolighting.com

865-633-9288  -  Knoxville, TN

423-495-0495  -  Chattanooga, TN

615-383-2030  -  Nashville, TN

901-869-2280  -  Memphis, TN

TEXAS

Alison & Company  -  alisonandcompany.com

800-929-4072  -  Carrollton, TX

CW Lighting  -  cwlighting.com

713-690-9320  -  Houston TX

Legacy Lighting  -  legacyltg.com

512-481-9971  -  Austin, TX

2M Lighting  -  2meli.com

210-599-4040  -  San Antonio, TX

UTAH

JRC  -  jrclight.com

801-972-3970  -  Salt Lake City, UT

VIRGINIA

Lighting Environments  -  lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239  -  Richmond, VA

WEST VIRGINIA

Repco II  -  repcoii.com

681.235.7278  -  Hurricane, WV

WASHINGTON

The Lighting Group  -  lightinggroup.com

206-298-9000  -  Seattle, WA

WASHINGTON DC

Lighting Environments  -  lightingenvironments.com

410-712-0239  -  Baltimore, MD

GENERAL INQUIRES

If there is not a local retail location serving your area please contact Siemon & Salazar directly:


949-715-1534
sales@siemonandsalazar.com

bottom of page